The 2016-2017 KVC Board consists of the following Executive Committee members and Directors.

Note: The Executive Committee includes the positions of President, Treasurer, Secretary and Tour Director.

Name Position
Bob Lamothe President
Maggie Cowtan Treasurer
Michele Zigman Secretary
Rosemary Lysaght Tour Director
Vacant Vice-President
Robert Tolley Director
Michelle Methot Director
Michael Brander Director
Yvonne‎ Hawkins Director
‎Erica Frank Director
Contact the KVC
Please complete the information below in order to contact the Kingston Velo Club.
Please select the individual you would like to contact.